Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
lompa -

Adventure and Laughter

 
Så har dessa 5 dagar tagit slut. Tjejerna åkte hem igår med 13:00 färjan. D:

Vi har haft fulla dagar med äventyr och skratt - Onsdagen tillbringade vi i sthlm - Torsdagen hade vi de chill med middag i mammas paradis - Fredagen blev det sightseeing hela dagen och kvällen blev sedan lugn - Lördagen åkte vi ut på sjön och hade picnic på en ö, på kvällen blev det fest i Arkens nattklubb - Söndagen blev det chill och en liten biltur innan de tog båten tillbaka till Sverige.

Sjukt bra dagar har det varit iaf! Oj, vad kul de va att de kom hit till min lilla ö om så bara för några dagar.
Nästa gång far jag och hälsar på dem i Tyskland och Holland ^^

And so these 5 days has come to an end. The girls went home yesterday with the ferry that leavs at 13:00. D:

We have had days filled with adventures and laughter - Wednesday, we spent the whole day in Stockholm - Thursday, we didn't do that much execpt going to my moms paradise to have dinner - Friday, we went shigtseeing all day and the evening became calm - Saturday, we went out on the sea and had a picnic on a island, during the evening we went out partying at Arkens nightclub - Sunday, we just chilled and took a little cartrip before they took the ferry back to Sweden.

It's been some awsome days! I'm so happy that they came here to my little island if so just for a few days.
Next time I go to Germany and Holland to see them ^^

Mina Kommentarer:

    Kommentera här:

    Vad heter du?
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-mail: (bara jag ser den)


    Har du en blogg/hemsida?


    Din kommentar:

    Trackback